Biking Around Town…

Alright so this week guys, I’ve decided I want to make a film, a short 5 minute one over the summer break, keep a written journal of my day to day life and feelings…AND guess what…I’ve taken up a new hobby. Biking. Now, I just hope that I can stick to it, I’ve decided that if I can make it a weekly habit, then I’ll be pleased, the way I think about things in life goes like this 1. If you can do it everyday for a week, you can do it for a month. 2. If you can do it for a month, you can do it for a lifetime. So how many life time habits do you think you can develop? Many…I reckon.

 

I’ve also decided that I’ll most likely make a new blog about my recovery and medications, I know I mentioned this earlier, but it’s coming clearer to me now than it was before, or is it?!?! To be honest, I don’t even know…I think I want to anyway.

My biking trip was really good, I enjoyed it a lot; even though it was short and only lasted fifteen minutes. It was totally worth all of the hassle, digging my fathers old bike out of the shed. I can’t say it was too comfortable though, I reckon this hobby will last and I’ll end up buying a fold away bike…I hope so anyway.

Peace Out My Lovely Ninja’s xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

